

BOARD REPORT

Office, Committee or SIG:		
Nominating Committee		
Submitted by:		Date:
David Morris		7/28/2022
Please list your accomplishments since the last report:		
•	Candidate slate for 2022 elections developed:	
	President – Don Lein	
	PT-at-Large – Blair Saale; Britney Crain	
	PTA-at-Large – Jodi Phillips	
	Delegate – Matt Matlock	
	Nominating Committee – Robin Irwin	
•	2022 Awards Recipients Selected:	
	Marilyn Gossman Award for Professionalism in PT – Tara Pearce, PT, DHS	
	Barbara Bradford Leadership Award – Doug Cole, PT, MPT, Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Orthopaedic Physical Therapy	
	PT Advocate Award – The University of Alabama at Birmingham Standardized Patients and Office of Standardized Patient Education	
	Innovations in PT Award - TherapySouth	