Congratulations to the 2019 ALAPTA Award Winners

Marilyn Gossman Award for Professionalism in Physical Therapy
Diane Clark, PT, DSc, MBA
Matthew Ford, PT, PhD

Barbara Bradford Leadership Award
Corey Irby, PT

Governmental Affairs Award
Ellen Strunk, PT, MS
Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Geriatric Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy Advocate Award
Jordan Tolbert