Congratulations to the 2022 Award Winners!

Congratulations to this year’s award winners!

Marilyn Gossman Award for Professionalism in Physical Therapy

Tara Pearce, PT, DHS

Physical Therapy Advocate Award

The University of Alabama at Birmingham Standardized Patients
and Office of Standardized Patient Education

Barbara Bradford Leadership Award

Doug Cole, PT, MPT
Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Orthopaedic Physical Therapy

Innovations in Physical Therapy

TherapySouth, LLC