The Medicare Part B Provider Outreach and Education Department Events

The Medicare Part B Provider Outreach and Education department has scheduled the following educational events

Upcoming Events….

The Medicare Part B Provider Outreach and Education department has scheduled the following educational events:

1. Medicare 101 Series – Introduction to Medicare Part B
Date: January 13, 2016
Time: 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm Central/ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Eastern
Registration is required.

2. Medicare 101 Series – The Part B Appeals Process
Date: January 20, 2016
Time: 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm Central/ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Eastern
Registration is required.

3. Medicare 101 Series – Basics of CPT/HCPCS
Date: January 27, 2016
Time: 10:30 am – 11:30 am Central/ 11:30 am – 12:30 pm Eastern
Registration is required.

For additional details related to our upcoming schedule, visit our website at https://apps.cahabagba.com/apps/course_registration/al/calendar.jsp#. Please join us!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *